We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mission Bay Automotive
619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
305 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Leticia 01/17/2019
  Mara 01/16/2019
BEST AUTO SHOP IN SAN DIEGO!
  Wayne 01/13/2019
I took in my truck for a overheating issue. They got it right in and had it figured out in no time. They found a wheel bearing issue which I was going to have done already And handled that. And some preventive maintenance. Trans service. Great bunch of guys. Very personable and knowledgable. And they had a way to load my motorcycle in the back of my truck so I didn't have to get a ride there. Coming from south Orange county it's a drive to get there. But for honest quality service I'll make the drive for sure. Thank you Mission bay automotive
  Mitch 01/10/2019
Thanks for servicing my van. I came in with a problem and you fixed it. Not only that but you addressed another minor issue free of charge. Good, fair mechanic work. Much appreciated.
  Joshua 01/10/2019
  Jim 01/10/2019
Always get great service from Mission Bay Automotive!
  Garth/Alice 01/10/2019
You guys are the best! Thanks for keeping me safely on the road!
  Christine 01/03/2019
  Danielle 12/30/2018
Very speedy service and honest about pricing.
  Rory 12/27/2018
Always wonderful to have your help!
  Jessica 12/14/2018
Thanks so much for fitting my side-view mirror fix on my 2007 Corolla in! Very much appreciate it.
  Marc 12/06/2018
  Pat 11/22/2018
My vehicle has 365000 miles on it because of the quality of work at MBA. Their workmanship keeps me running thousands of miles each and every month without worry.
  Stephanie 11/18/2018
The people at Mission Bay Automotive are great to deal with. They are clear in their explanations and give good advice.Prices are competitive.
  Carrie 11/15/2018
I love Mission Bay Automotive! Mike and Hector are extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
  Judith 11/15/2018
  Katherin 11/08/2018
Hector took all the time he needed to diagnose our vehicle and explain to us what was going on. We had to come in on two different occasions, same patience and outstanding customer service both times.
  Michele / Blaise 11/01/2018
Troy, Mikey and all the guys are wonderful,HONEST and do fantastic work at real, honest estimates and prices. They go the "Extra mile" !!! Thanks Guys !!, Blaise and Michelle Lewark
  Edward 11/01/2018
I was looking for a mechanic I could trust and afford I wanted the cars to be in good repair so I didn?t have to buy a new car. I was treated fairy, honestly and the work was done quickly. One glitch, but it was fixed as soon as discovered. I?m very happy I was referred to your shop.
  Susan 11/01/2018
Wonderful as always!
Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
619-276-3390
near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo