We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mission Bay Automotive
619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
275 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Josh 09/20/2018
Love the team at Mission Bay Auto. It starts with Mike and Hector at the front desk and extends through the shop. I feel well cared for. I get advice on what I need to do, and not sold unnecessary items or services.
  Pat 09/20/2018
Mike and the guys kept the old girl on the road 349000 and counting
  Erica 09/14/2018
Honest, friendly environment, and great service!
  Sheri 09/13/2018
  Eric 09/13/2018
  Carolyn 09/13/2018
  Bernie 08/31/2018
  Martha 08/30/2018
Mission Bay Automotive is the best. The skill of the mechanics , the cleanliness and convenience of the physical plant and waiting area, and the kindness of the staff are all unequaled. I think of Troy, Hector, and Mike as extended family. I know MBA does not do work that doesn't need to be done and the work they do is excellent.
  Stephany 08/24/2018
  Susan 08/17/2018
Mission Bay Automotive is the best! I have absolute confidence in them. We have been in many times with multiple vehicles. They are honest, won't do what you don't need, and get the job done with good communication and status updates. They will continue to have our business.
  Ken 08/16/2018
  Mike 08/13/2018
Always great customer service and friendly phone updates as I wait to get work done on my vehicles.
  Pat 08/12/2018
Many thanks to Mike and everyone for the emergent repairs to my work truck mission bay automotive is the reason this vehicle has lasted to excess of 340,000 miles
  Marc 08/02/2018
  Joel 07/26/2018
The best service, Mike was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and put me at ease in a New York minute. Thank God, ive found my mechanic for life. I urge everyone not to be discouraged and to know that there are honest and exceptional Garage' with amazing Master Mechanics like Mike. Joel Chavez A satisfied and repeat customer
  Karen 07/26/2018
  Katie 07/21/2018
  Dave 07/21/2018
I've updated my Yelp reviews...you all are GREAT
  Bob 07/19/2018
These guys are skilled, honest and focused on long term business relationships! So happy I found them (on a referral from another happy customer) some years ago!
  Active 07/19/2018
Mission Bay Auto has always done the work on time or sooner and the quotes have been accurate each time. Mike is great to work with and he helps anyway he can.
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
619-276-3390
near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo