We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mission Bay Automotive
619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
226 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jessica 05/30/2017
A friend recommended Mission Bay Automotive to me and I am glad she did! I've been back twice since to fix wheel bearing issues and a few other things and very happy with the work done on my '07 Corolla. Thanks all :)
  Rebecca 05/26/2017
These guys are the best!!
  Sandra 05/25/2017
I used Mission Bay Automotive for a smog check and an oil change. Both times, the front desk and mechanics were courteous, explained things clearly and performed the service quickly and very well! I have found a new neighborhood repair shop!
  Katie 05/04/2017
Best mechanic I have ever used. Highly recommend. Friendly, honest, fair prices.
  Bob 05/04/2017
  Mike 04/27/2017
great work
  Tommy 04/27/2017
In my opinion, Mission Bay Automotive is the absolute best in town for quality of work and for personal treatment. Tommy Hayes
  Sherri 04/20/2017
Shop is always clean, and staff-especially Mike is always knowledgeable about the repairs and treats me like Family. They turned my car around quickly and I drove away feeling like I got a reasonable price for repairs and they made money too! Thanks for twenty some years for trust!
  Dave 03/31/2017
I had a strut go out that was well within the warranty period. Hector called the manufacturer and got them to stand by it. Got the new part in quickly and had everything taken care of for me.
  John 03/30/2017
As Always, Excellent work by very knowledgeable and qualified people. John MacDonald
  John 03/23/2017
Troy and his team are the best, Great customer service and good work by his crew of mechanics.
  Anjuli 03/16/2017
This is the best mechanic shops we've ever been to. Mike was incredibly helpful and honest. He was clearly trying to do the right thing for us and not just trying to make money by telling us to fix every single thing that was wrong with the car. He knew we were about to sell the car, so he told us what definitely needed to be done and what didn't. I really feel like I can trust him and will absolutely be going back. I will also definitely recommend this place to my friends. Customer service is NOT lost here!
  Jim 03/14/2017
Troy, Mike and Hector are terrific! Weather answering the phone or scheduling the appointments, they get the job done professionally and courteously. I have used this shop for over 6 years and have always been happy with the work done on not only my personal classic cars, but also my small fleet of service vans.
  Melissa / Matt 03/04/2017
  Paul 02/23/2017
Excellent, expert, honest, automotive repair facility!
  Emilie 02/09/2017
Great service. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Service was fast and price reasonable. I will be back.
  Liz 02/09/2017
I highly recommend Mission Bay Automotive. They are fair, honest and do great work! From the moment you enter the shop, you are warmly greeted by the friendly staff. You then notice the clean shop, followed by the amazing professionalism of the workers. Estimates are accurate and the quality of the work is outstanding!
  Lynnette 02/09/2017
they are amazing!!! Great pricing, not to mention very quick and informative.
  Kaycee 02/09/2017
I just received your postcard telling me about your new online service record history that is now available for customer viewing. Love It! Now I can access all my past service records online and don't have to hunt around for paper records. Thanks again! Kaycee Armstrong
  Martha 02/09/2017
Dear Mission Bay Automotive. Some things never change. You continue to be the best of the best. Your expert workmanship combined with your friendliness make you a standout in every respect. Your waiting area is always spotless, has a t.v. and even a cell phone charger . There is coffee and water avaiIlable along with a big jar of candy. And, trust rules. I know you will never do work that doesn't need to be done and I can count on that. I would never take my car anywhere else.
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
619-276-3390
near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo