We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mission Bay Automotive
619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
226 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ryan 02/06/2017
Mike and the crew are amazing. They always are friendly and the customer service is awesome!!! I always feel reassured in the status of my car after regular oil and maintenance visits.
  Nailah 02/02/2017
I started using this shop for a company vehicle that shuttles our customers five days a week. Our shuttle is a huge part of our daily operation; it picks people up from the trolley and takes them to work, to lunch or the mall for some shopping. Having such a reliable automotive shop makes my job easier and helps keep our customers on time and happy! Their customer service is spectacular; you always feel at home when you stop by. My point of contact there is Hector, he got our business set up with an account, with no headaches. I always call him when I need to make an appointment or I have any questions. I had an issue with my personal vehicle in December due to the rain, and without even thinking about it much, I brought it straight to Mission Bay Automotive and ubered to work. I never worried one bit about the cost or amount of time it would take because I knew it was in good hands. I had confidence that they'd do everything they could to get me going as quickly as possible.
  Jim 01/29/2017
Always great service. Maintaining my fleet of vans for 7 years.
  Sheri 01/06/2017
I live the in east county, work in Kearny Mesa and only trust these guys at Mission Bay Automotive with my vehicle. Hector has always taken the time to explained the process and repairs. Excellent service, knowledgeable staff and fair prices. VW Sheri
  Victor 01/06/2017
Mission Bay is my auto repair shop. Mike always makes a way for me. I've had a lot of work done on my car and they have come through every time. Victor
  Deanna 01/05/2017
Mission Bay Automotive was wonderful and able to diagnose a tricky alternator problem I've been having. Thanks so them, I saved a ton of money and am back and running no problem.
  Diane 01/05/2017
Excellent in all regards.
  Nicole / Josh 01/03/2017
  Mary 01/03/2017
5
  Patricia 12/29/2016
  Crown 12/22/2016
If you are looking for honest and hard working staff that are fully commited to 100% guest satistaction, look no further! Mission Bay Automotive are very reliable. Thank you Troy, MIke, Hector and staff.
  Bob 12/16/2016
These guys are so reliable and fair; only work that is needed is done, never a come back needed, always straight and fair talk and very fair pricing.
  Paul 12/15/2016
Mission Bay automotive is a jewel in the world of automobile repair and maintenance. The staff is extremely well qualified technically, and they are honest and up front with everything that they do.
  Martha 12/15/2016
This is a 5-star business if there ever was one! Trust is the operative word. I trust that the work will be performed by the best mechanics and that no work will be done that doesn't need to be done. I know that I will always be treated with kindness and respect by Hector and Mike in the front office. If I wait for my car, I can wait in a spotless environment with tv, a cell phone charger, reading material and coffee, tea, or hot chocolate. Did I mention the candy? I just can't say enough good things. I would never take my car anywhere else.
  Susan 12/13/2016
  Martha 11/29/2016
I wouldn't change a thing about Mission Bay Automotive. I know my car will be cared for by expert mechanics. I know that no work will be done that doesn't need to be done. I know that I will have access to a spotless waiting area complete with flat screen tv, reading material, a cell phone charger, and a big jar of coffee candy. I know that when I check in Mike and Hector will treat me with all kinds of respect. The whole team deserves way more than a 5!
  Emma 11/21/2016
  Chi 11/17/2016
  Susan 11/17/2016
You guys are fantastic! Great work, great service, fair prices. You are responsive and helpful! You communicate well with customers. Can't say enough good things.
  Don 11/17/2016
As always a pleasant greeting and efficient write up. Easy to get in and out.As a former dealership manager I know when a shop is working on point. Troy and his team have proven to me over time to be the best I can find. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Don
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
619-276-3390
near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo