We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mission Bay Automotive
619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
246 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Liz 11/11/2016
The best in town! Great service - friendly, professional staff, plus a really nice area to wait in. What are you waiting for - come on down!
  Frankie 11/04/2016
Throughout the last 12plus years, I've been very happy with the service I always get at Mission Bay Automotive. Their honesty and expertise is obvious, and they are willing to explain the many intricasies of any problem. Mike, who works at the front desk, and Hecter, who I have occasionally talked to, are so helpful and knowledgeable--that really makes a difference. Thanks guys! FF
  Sherri 11/03/2016
My GMC truck repairs were completed promptly. Hector and the staff were clear about the charges for parts and labor. Also, they gave me a "heads up" about future maintenance per mileage thresholds. It's nice to have someone keeping an eye out on my vehicle, since I'm, usually, jumping in and going!!
  Bill 10/13/2016
We know how important it is to take the old car in for regular maintenance. Mission Bay Automotive advised us of a potential problem down the road while car was in for a routine oil change. No pressure; just information given to us. We returned within a month to get the problem fixed.
  Bill 10/13/2016
Appreciate Mission Bay Automotive taking in the car for an oil change on same day we requested. Also, for rotating the tires and general check-up. The car continues to run smoothly. Thanks Guys!
  Greg 10/06/2016
I have been coming for over a decade and will certainly continue to do so, thank you so much for everything you always do. - Greg Mills
  Rish 09/22/2016
These guys are honest and GREAT! Special thanks to Mike and Hector for ALWAYS taking care of me and my OLD car!
  Fred 09/17/2016
You were great in getting me in while I was on a road trip. Everyone was very professional and responsive. You delivered on the quote and promise to get me the van back so I could leave town. Very positive Experience
  Martha 09/15/2016
I would NEVER take my car anywhere else. Troy hires only the best mechanics and Hector and Mike always make the front office a fun and efficient place to be. The waiting room with its television, charging station, comfortable seating and coffee candy couldn't be a more comfortable place. Everything is squeaky clean at all times. Mission Bay Automotive keeps myself and my car very happy and has for many, many years.
  Matt 09/08/2016
Quality of service was Excellent. Communication was Constant. Followup is very Impressive.
  San Diego Bayside 08/23/2016
  Crown 08/20/2016
Mike and Hector are very professional and have the best team! I recommend everyone to Mission Bay Automotive.
  Bill 08/18/2016
Always a good experience at Mission Bay Automotive. Repairs completed as needed and at a competitive price...
  Ron 08/11/2016
Love the service. Fast and dependable people. Will not try and charge for a arm and leg prices. Try them out, I did. Will be back for regular services.
  Jack 08/04/2016
Mission Bay Automotive is the best. These people are honest, they do good work and they keep your vehicle in safe and good working condition.
  Dianne 08/04/2016
Mike was great and super helpful. Everything was communicated well and done quickly. You leave feeling satisfied here.
  Michelle 07/28/2016
Excellent service, reasonable prices - couldn't be better!
  Shane 07/28/2016
Mike is awesome, this place is always been so helpful and courteous they take care of your issues they do what they can to make sure your vehicle is running at its best and safest performance at a price that's affordable .I recommend this place to anyone that wants great friendly service that won't break the bank.
  Liz 07/20/2016
The very best San Diego has to offer! The friendliest, most honest and professional staff I have ever worked with. Cannot recommend them highly enough!
  San Diego Bayside 07/15/2016
Total page: 13
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
619-276-3390
near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo