We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mission Bay Automotive
619-276-3390
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
32.775841 -117.207067
http://www.missionbayautomotive.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
246 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  San Diego Bayside 07/15/2016
  Josh 07/15/2016
The front counter guys are trust-worthy and good at giving you the information to make a decision. I will not take my care anywhere other than Mission Bay Automotive!
  Dan 07/14/2016
They do great work, and their prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend them.
  Emma 07/14/2016
  San Diego Bayside 04/21/2016
  Martha 04/21/2016
I give you 6 out of 5 stars! No way I would take my car anywhere else. In addition to the excellent work, the facility is squeaky clean and Hector and Mike make dealing with the front office a pleasure. Troy Archer knows how to hire the best of the best and that is what he does.
  San Diego Bayside 04/15/2016
  Marty 04/14/2016
Fifteen years of awesome service! I won't take my cars anywhere else!
  Paul 04/14/2016
Mission Bay Automotive is the best, most honest, expert repair facility I have found. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of automotive repair work. Paul Richmond
  Arianna 04/09/2016
Amazing customer service and extremely thorough! Very very clean shop, waiting area, and bathroom! I just found my new mechanics for life!
  San Diego Bayside 04/07/2016
  Laura 04/01/2016
Best auto repair shop I have EVER found! Hector Is fabulous, always tells you exactly what's what and gives you choices of what you could do. He does his best to give you the most reasonable price while providing excellent service and repairs! Top notch!
  Lindsey 03/31/2016
I enjoyed working with Hector very much. He was very thorough and helpful. Mission Bay Automotive actually cares and are not trying to rip you off, like many other automotive places. I strongly recommend this place to anyone who may need auto services!
  Paul 03/31/2016
  San Diego Bayside 03/31/2016
Great Service !
  Jeff 03/10/2016
One of the most nervous decisions you make is to decide who can you trust with your car and shoot you straight. I feel so lucky I have that. As a host at NBC San Diego we hear all kinds of negative stories about mechanics who take advantage of consumers. You won't hear a bad story from these guys. I hope I don't see them anytime soon but when the time comes knowing they will take care of me in an honest way is one less worry.
  Thomas & Patty 03/10/2016
I have used Mission Bay Automotive for my maintenance and repair needs for over 20 years and have always received honest, top quality service.
  Mike 03/10/2016
Up and beyond any auto repair shop I've had the pleasure of working with. On time, as expected, and knowledgeable group to deal with my vehicles.
  Jack 03/06/2016
Staff is Great, work is great, Price is reasonable.
  Martina 03/04/2016
We've been bringing our cars to MBA for 16 years now. They always do a great job. MBA never does unnecessary work. When we buy a new car I always have MBA look it over. I'm really grateful we have them so close by. Thank you!
Total page: 13
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
619-276-3390
near by local auto car shop
1735 Morena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo